Historical Commission


  • First Thursday of each month (no meeting in December).

Board Composition

The Historical Commission consists of nine members.

Term of Office

Members of the Commission hold a four-year term limit.


The Historical Commission’s mission is to further the interest of the people in all matters relating to the history of the city and its environs. To that end, if you may acquire historical sites, real and personal property and support the preservation of historic and cultural resources of the city, cooperate in educational programs and issue bulletins and other publications.

Historical Commission

Commissioner Title Term Expires
Sheila Lee Board member 5/16/27
Krysten Lange Board member 5/16/27
Caroline Patts Chairperson 5/16/27
Korey Morris Board member 9/15/24
Sheri Engelbrink Secretary 5/16/27
Nancy Mascaro Miller Board member 4/6/25
Dave Gorgon Co-Chairperson 4/8/25
Pamela Purcell Board member 6/7/26
Sharon Vespremi Board member 4/6/25